Third Party	Name	Officer/Member	Role in third party	Governance
DECISION-MAKING ROLES				
BID Leicester Limited	Sarah Harrison	Officer	Director	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
Bradgate Park & Swithland Wood Charity (The)	Cllr Sir Peter Soulsby, Cllr Elly Cutkelvin and Sean Atterbury	Member	CM is Vice Chair; Trustees	Charitable Trust
CLETA (City of Leicester European Twinning Association)	The Lord Mayor and Ellie Woodward (as Director of Finance's rep)	Member and Officer	Lord Mayor is President & Director of Finance is Honorary Treasurer	Unincorporated Association
Craven Recreation Ground	Leicester City Council	Council	Corporate Trustee	Charitable Trust
Forge Health Limited	Colin Sharpe	Officer	Director	Company Limited by Shares (Ltd. Co.)
Fosse Energy Limited	Colin Sharpe and Matthew Wallace	Officers	Directors	Company Limited by Shares (Ltd. Co.)
Friends of the Museum of Technology for the East Midlands Trust	Leicester City Council	Member	Corporate Trustee	Charitable Trust
Fullhurst Co-operative Learning Partnership	Vacant	Vacant	Director & Trustee	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
Great Central Railway	Leicester City Council	Council	Shareholder	Public Limited Company (PLC)
Homecome Limited	Cllr Elly Cutkelvin	Member	Director	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
Housing Leicester Limited	Chris Burgin and Colin Sharpe	Officers	Directors	Company Limited by Shares (Ltd. Co.)
Leicester And Leicestershire Enterprise Partnership Limited (LLEP)	Cllr Adam Clarke	Member	Director	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
Leicester Arts Centre Limited (Phoenix Cinema)	Cllr Adam Clarke and Colin Sharpe	Member and Officer	Directors & Trustees	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
Leicester DNA Centre Limited (The)	Colin Sharpe and Mike Dalzell	Officers	Directors	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
Leicester Theatre Trust Limited (Curve Theatre)	Cllr Adam Clarke and Mike Dalzell	Member and Officer	Directors & Trustees	Charitable Company
Leicestershire County Cricket Club	Ruth Lake	Officer	Director	Registered Society
National Space Centre	Andrew Shilliam	Officer	Director & Trustee	Charitable Company
New College Leicester Trust	Cllr Elly Cutkelvin	Member	Director & Trustee	Foundation School
Newarke Houses Museum	Leicester City Council	Council	Corporate Trustee	Charitable Trust
North Memorial Homes City of Leicester (The)	The Lord Mayor	Member	The Lord Mayor is an Honorary (Ex-	Charitable Trust
Procon Leicestershire Limited	Andrew L Smith	Officer	Officio) Governor. Director	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
School Development Support Agency (The)	Sophie Maltby	Officer	Director	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
SDSA Leicester	Sophie Maltby	Officer	Director	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
SDSA Foundation	Sophie Maltby	Officer	Trustee	Charitable Company
Wyggestons and Trinity Almshouse (aka Wyggestons Hospital)	The Lord Mayor, Clir Adam Clarke and Clir Dr Susan Barton	Members	Governors; the Lord Mayor is the Honorary (Ex-Officio) Governor.	The Corporate Trustee is a CLG.
Veritau Public Sector Ltd	твс	ТВС	Director	Company Limited by Guarantee (CLG)
ADVISORY/ NON DECISION-MAKING ROLES -	NOT NECESSARILY COMPLETE			
Leicester Cathedral Revealed	Stuart McAvoy	Officer	Advisory	Project Management Board
Leicester Community Sports Arena Ltd	Vacant	Officer	May attend board meetings as an observer	Company Limited by Shares (Ltd. Co.)

Member

Member

Honorary role

Honorary role

Unincorporated Charitable Association

Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO)

Leicester Literary and Philosophical Society

Leicestershire Archaeological and Historical Society

The Lord Mayor

The Lord Mayor